Accorsini, Caroline Director caccorsini@sevenhillstally.com
Accorsini, Chris Maintenance chaccorsini@sevenhillstally.com
Anderson, Geneva Instructor ganderson@sevenhillstally.com
Kelley Malik Instructor kmalik@sevenhillstally.com
Cerdan, Michelle Instructor mcerdan@sevenhillstally.com
Jalisa Willams Instructor jwillams@sevenhillstally.com
Faust, Andy Jr. Founder afaust@bettonhills.com
Music Instructor
Brandon McCovery Instructor bmccover@sevenhillstally.com
Instructor
Martin, Christopher Instructor cmartin@sevenhillstally.com
McAllister, Stephanie Administration smcallister@sevenhillstally.com
Powell, Mariana Instructor mpowell@sevenhillstally.com
Robinson, Duane PE Instructor drobinson@sevenhillstally.com
Smith, Cora Instructor csmith@sevenhillstally.com
Dinorah Diaz Instructor ddiaz@sevenhillstally.com
Instructor
PTO pto pto@sevenhillstally.com